These speakers
inspired you in 2018

AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Alain De Cat
CEO, Powerdale
Alain Van Gaever
Policy Officer, European Commission
Alexander Verduyn
Policy Officer Alternative Fuels Infrastructure, European Commiss...
Alister Hamilton
Director and Chair, EVA Scotland
Amelie Ewert
Research Associate, German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Anders Berger
Director Public Affairs, Volvo
Anders Wall
Chief International Officer, Green Mobility
Andrew Winder
Manager Clean & Urban Mobility, ERTICO
Anne-Marie Spierings
Provincial Executive, Noord-Brabant Netherlands
Arturo Pérez de Lucia
Director General, AEDIVE
Baerte De Brey
Chief International Officer, ElaadNL
Bart Biebucyck
Executive Director, FCH-JU
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Benoit Nemery
MD, PhD. – KU Leuven, Department of Public Health and Primary C...
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Bert Witkamp
Project Manager EAFO, AVERE
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Bjørn Utgård
Director of New Markets, EV Box
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Bram Poeth
CEO, Eneco
Cécile Goubet
Secretary General, AVERE France
Christian Lambert
Managing Director, DriveNow Belgium
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Christina Bu
Secretary General, Norwegian EV Association
Christoph Erdmenger
Head of Department on Sustainable Mobility
Cristina Corchero
Head of the Energy Systems Analytics Group, IREC
Daniel Rosa
VP sales
David Fernández
Innovation Consultant, Bax Innovation Consulting
Dimitri Vergne
Senior Sustainable Transport Officer, BEUC
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Dorothée Coucharrière
International Public Affairs Director, Blue Solutions, Bolloré
Corporate and Governmental Affairs, BMW Group
Egbert Figgemeier
Professor, Aachen University
Ekaterina Dmitrakova
Business Development Manager, car2go Europe
Erik Lorentzen
Head of Analysis and Consultancy, Norwegian EV Association
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Franck Rieck
MSc, Reasearch Professor, Future Mobility, Rotterdam University
Giorgia Concas
Secretary General, AIE
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Greet van Wesemael
Director, EV Consult
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Greg Archer
Director Clean Vehicles, Transport & Environment
Guillermo Amann
Senior Advisor to the President, ORMAZABAL
Harm Weken
Partner, FIER Automotive
Harm-Jan Idema
Smart Charging Commissioner, Living Lab
Jan Cappelle
Professor, KU Leuven
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Jan Tytgat
Director Government Affairs EU-Benelux, Umicore
Jeanette Shaw
Director Government Relations, Forth Mobility
Jochen De Smet
President, AVERE Belgium
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Joeri de Ridder
Owner, Electric Drive bvba
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Joeri van Mierlo
Head of MOBI-VUB
John Gartner
Director, Navigant
Jon Stenning
Associate Director, Cambridge Econometrics 
Julia Poliscanova
Clean Vehicles Manager, Transport & Environment
Kátrin Schweren
Head of Regulatory and Public Affairs, tiko
Lieselot Vanhaverbeke
Assistant Professor, MOBI-VUB
Liliya Safiullina
Business Development Manager
Louis Shaffer
EMEA Distributed Energy Segment Manager, EATON
Lucie Beaumel
Head of office
Maciej Mazur
Managing Director, PSPA
Marcia Giacomini
project manager / senior consultant, TÜV Rheinland Consulting Gm...
Marco Pieve
European Projects Coordinator, Piaggio
Marie-France Van Der Valk
Chair, Platform for Electromobility
Marion Labatut
Director Policy Issues, Eurelectric
Mark Kerstens
Vice-President, ChargePoint
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Maroš Šefčovič
Vice-President, European Commission
Matti Kahola
Senior Analyst, Delta-ee
Maurizio Maggiore
Senior Expert, DG RTD European Commission
Mihaita Gabriel NEACSU
President, AVER Romania
Moritz Dickehage
Project Engineer, smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH
Na Jiao
Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Oleksiy Ryabchyn
Member of Parliament, Ukraine Parliament
Pascal Smet
Minister for Mobility and Public Works, Brussels-Capital Region
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Patrick Danau
General Director for Production
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Peter Badík
Managing Partner, GreenWay
Peter Kouroumbashev
MEP (S&D, Bulgaria), European Parliament
Rob Kroon
Project Manager / Consultant, FIER Automotive
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Robert van den Hoed
Lector Energy and Innovation, Amsterdam University of Applied Sci...
Roland Cracco
CEO, Interparking
Roland Steinmetz
Director, EV Consult
Shovon Goutam
Mechanical Engineer, MOBI-VUB
Sophie Punte
Founder, Smart Freight Centre
Stefan von Dobschütz
CCO eMobility, innogy SE
Susanne Balm
Project leader, Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences
Theodoros Theodoropoulos
Researcher, Institute of Communications and Computer Systems
Verena Melchert
Project Coordinator, INTERREG V A Deutschland-Nederland
Vincent Schachter
Senior Vice President Energy Services, eMotorWerks
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Violeta Bulc
European Commissioner for Transport, European Commission
Ward Stevens
Policy Advisor Sustainable Development, City of Venlo
Willy Tomboy
Director of the Industrial Battery Working Group, RECHARGE
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Yunshi Wang
Director of China Center for Energy and Transportation, Universit...
AVERE e-Mobility Conference 2018
Zachary Shahan
Director, CleanTechnica & President, Important Media